Skip to main content
Questions? Contact a Planview product expert.

Planview Announces Analyst Webcast for the PMO: Question Everything in 2011

Guest expert from independent research firm will reveal survey and interview findings that challenge the traditional PMO rules, roles and values

Austin, TX — April 6, 2011 — Planview®, the top-rated provider of portfolio management solutions for the enterprise, today announces a live Webcast on
April 13, 2011 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time that will challenge how Project and Portfolio Management Offices (PMOs) view and exercise their roles, and give them real-life approaches for becoming change agents with and across their organizations.

What

Live Webcast: The PMO in 2011 – Question Everything

Who

Margo Visitacion, Vice President of Forrester Research, Inc.
Terry Doerscher, Planview Chief Process Architect

Why

PMOs are being pushed to manage areas of the business that they may not have traditionally been involved in. This Webcast will reveal the latest findings of industry surveys and interviews with PMO leaders who have successfully implemented adaptive approaches in their PMOs to balance a portfolio of strategy, innovation and operational commitments.

When

Wednesday, April 13, 2011
8:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT

Where

Register at http://www.planview.com/questioneverything

Share This Page

Contact

Press Inquiries
pr@planview.com